Return to Hebrew Name Necklace - Sterling Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hebrew Name Necklace August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah from Birmingham, AL United States  
I purchased the Hebrew Name Necklace in June with my name and love it!!  Very nicely crafted and I get so many inquiries about it....people are fascinated when I tell them it's my name in Hebrew.  I just ordered one today for my sister with her name.  Her birthday is in September and I know she will love it as well.  Thank you for an excellent item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice job! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: deborah herman from washington , DC United States  
i received exactly what i placed an order for - lovely! easy and safe transaction.  wish you had a bigger web presence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Bellinghausen from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
Necklace is great! I was so appreciative for an email questioning the exact name I was wanting to use. Due to my ignorance of the Hebrew I settled on my middle name instead of my first name. Some day I will learn the correct translation of my first name and order another necklace!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A happy young lady January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Pimentel from Pepperell, MA United States  
The 13 year old girl who received this was very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hebrew name necklace- sterling silver December 1, 2012
Reviewer: kerry black from bolivar, TN United States  
it took a really long time for me to get the necklace...probably a month or close to it. i didnt get what i ordered...i ordered a necklace that said 'Hannah Rose' in Hebrew but only got 'Hannah' or 'Chanah" (?). you should have told me it wasnt going to be her full name. that being said, my daughter loves the necklace and hasnt taken it off since she got it for her birthday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hebrew Name Necklace August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Esther Karo-Davidson from Amstelveen, NH Netherlands  
The name in hebrew is very nice written but the eye for closing is very small and thin.
because of this it is difficult to close the chain.
Nice regards,
Esther Karo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
named necklace February 9, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Sweetland from Poleg, Netanya Israel  
Lovely necklace - arrived on time thank you - will definitely use Canaan Online again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hebrew Name Necklace July 6, 2011
Reviewer: shoshana from west palm beach, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?