Return to Oriental Hamsa Necklace by Amaro Jewelry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 21, 2013
Reviewer: hel from melbourne, victoria Australia  
SPEEDY DELIVERY LOOOOOVE MY NECKLACE

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamsa necklace January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elmer Jones from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
Wife was very pleased with the necklace. I have bought her other Israeli jewelry here and in Israel and she likes it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oriental Hamsa Necklace by Amaro Jewelry October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Mrs. Labarski from San Diego, CA United States  
I found this site during a google search for Hamsa jewelry and was thrilled with the selection.  It was difficult to narrow down my choice!  The necklace arrived within 2 weeks-and absolutely exceeds my expectations.  I was happy with the quick turnaround all the way from Israel, and so pleased with how the necklace looks.  I just ordered a Bat Mitzvah gift for a friend's daughter-and I'm sure she'll be pleased with how lovely it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Necklace July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Laura from Plymouth, United Kingdom  
I was shocked to see how soon this product was delivered to me. It's much nicer than I expected. The compliments just keep coming.
I'm very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful necklace September 23, 2010
Reviewer: Ellen from California  
This is the most beautiful Hemsa Necklace by far on the internet. I looked at over 30 necklaces and this was the best choice for me. Also very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extraodinary August 4, 2010
Reviewer: Larisa from USA  
Don't have much to say but this -
I have never seen anything like it! beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stunning piece! July 30, 2010
Reviewer: Sarah from USA  
This is by far the most beautiful necklace I've ever owned. The oriental accents makes this piece trully special.

I'm so happy with the purchase, would love to shop with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amaro's necklace July 26, 2010
Reviewer: Marina from Toronto, Canada  
I ordered this necklace several weeks ago. I waited on baited breath for it to arrive hoping that it would be as  beautiful as it looked on your website.
It was! I love it!

Thanks for an excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique necklace July 21, 2010
Reviewer: Janet from CA, United States  
So so beautiful Hamsa necklace. Thank you so much. (and for the free gift).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
necklace by Amaro June 4, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer from US  
Thanks for your excellent service.

The necklace by Amaro is high quality and absolutely gorgeous. The look of the stones is extraordinary and it lays beautifully around the neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items