Return to Oriental Hamsa Necklace by Amaro Jewelry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful necklace September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ellen from California  
This is the most beautiful Hemsa Necklace by far on the internet. I looked at over 30 necklaces and this was the best choice for me. Also very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extraodinary August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Larisa from USA  
Don't have much to say but this -
I have never seen anything like it! beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stunning piece! July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from USA  
This is by far the most beautiful necklace I've ever owned. The oriental accents makes this piece trully special.

I'm so happy with the purchase, would love to shop with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amaro's necklace July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Marina from Toronto, Canada  
I ordered this necklace several weeks ago. I waited on baited breath for it to arrive hoping that it would be as  beautiful as it looked on your website.
It was! I love it!

Thanks for an excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique necklace July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Janet from CA, United States  
So so beautiful Hamsa necklace. Thank you so much. (and for the free gift).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Necklace July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Laura from Plymouth, United Kingdom  
I was shocked to see how soon this product was delivered to me. It's much nicer than I expected. The compliments just keep coming.
I'm very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
necklace by Amaro June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from US  
Thanks for your excellent service.

The necklace by Amaro is high quality and absolutely gorgeous. The look of the stones is extraordinary and it lays beautifully around the neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life June 4, 2014
Reviewer: anthony from uk  
love the xpression of this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jane from Lynnwood, WA  
Just received this Hamsa necklace today and LOVE it! It's an early mother's day gift for me! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Perry from Burlingame, CA  
My husband ordered this Hamsa necklace for me for Valentines day last year ... I do not think I have taken it off since.
I have gotten so many compliments from family and friends! Now my mom wants one too! Good job Canaan Online!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items