Return to Star of David Necklace by HaAri Jewish Jewelry
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold and Silver Shema Star of David Pendant August 10, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Midler from McKinnon, vic Australia  
Beautiful pendant, fine craftsmanship, very prompt arrival to Australia and reasonable postage. A lovely item, and will use again. Thank bYou

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star of David Pendant July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Isabel from Montpelier, VT, United States  
I bought this star of david pendant to myself as a birthday gift :)
Came quickly all the way from Israel, and was nicely wrapped!
I wear it all the time. Thank you so much for this unique jewelry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEAUTIFUL!! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Beverley from Larchmont, New York  
"I LOVE my Star of David necklace. It is a beautiful piece. Very Unique!! I've got TONS of compliments. It is smaller than it looks in the pictures, but definitely not too small!!"


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewish Judaica August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Gerald A. Andrews from www.gloryholyland.com  
This is a nice blog for all jewelry lover .These designs are unique form all others. This is glorious ....


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
This was a very nice gift and happily received for a Bat Mitzva.  Turns out to be somewhat difficult to find a Star of David necklace appropriate for young girls.   This was just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haari Pendant May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Clark from Hollywood  
I just today received the pendant and I love it,  I'd highly recommend this item to anyone. Shalom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star of David April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Raymond Headings from Mesa, AZ United States  
The photo was a bit deceiving.  It appeared much larger and looked like one piece and thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star of david necklace April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Scott from CA  
Very nice necklace, arrived in less than 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful necklace January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jan Goodman from Wilmington, DE United States  
The necklace is beautiful, perhaps even nicer than the picture online.  We are completely satisfied with the product.

The shipping timeline, however, left much to be desired.  I did not realize I was placing an overseas order and, had I realized that my order would be going through Customs during the holiday season, I would have realized that it would not have arrived in time for the occasion for which it was ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service/ delivery October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Mchugh from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom  
thank you for your excellent
service and delivery, I will not hesitate
In shopping with you again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items